Cat Depot Board of Directors

President/Treasurer: Ken Slavin, co-founder, Cat Depot
Vice President: Linda Slavin, co-founder, Cat Depot
Secretary: Michael E. Siegel, Partner, Shutts & Bowen LLP



Cat Depot Advisory Board

Jonathan Anderson, Wood, Seitl & Anderson, P.A.
Gary Dornbush, retired, formerly with PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Beverly Meadows, Cat Depot co-founder
Alexis Smith Meininghaus, AAI, Smith Insurance Group
Len O'Hara, retired, formerly college biology professor
Caroline Resnick, animal advocate
John Sharp, Financial Advisor, Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Diane Tait, Ed.D., retired educator, and board member, Sixteen Hands Horse Sanctuary